Minutes: April 4, 2019


Board election

These Officers were duly elected by the membership:

Vice President –Braedon Holt, to 2021
Secretary – Martin Hilger, to 2021
Director – Jason Ecker, to 2021

The following Officers were not up for election this year, and remain:

President – Jack Sabba, to 2020
Treasurer – Scott Benson, to 2020
Director – Greg Abbott, to 2020

Terms end at the April membership meeting of the stated year.

Other Business 

Established a date for the 2019 Adopt a Highway spring clean-up.

  • Saturday April, 20th at 10AM
  • A preemptive rain date of Saturday April, 27th is set

A new 20% discount has been established at U-Pull-R-Parts, for active members.  Page discussing details to come.