Minutes: April 5, 2018


Board election

These Officers were duly elected by the membership:

President – Jack Sabba, to 2020
Vice President –Braedon Holt, to 2019
Treasurer – Scott Benson, to 2020
Secretary – James Hickstein, to 2019
Director – Greg Abbott, to 2020

Terms end at the April membership meeting of the stated year.

Next meeting is June 7, 2018.  We will not be at the April location again.

Full minutes