Minutes: December 8, 2016

At our regular members’ meeting Chris Luick was removed from his office as President for cause, by a unanimous vote of the members present.

Read the minutes.

The Board now consists of:

    • President: Greg Abbott
    • Vice President: Jack Sabba
    • Secretary: James Hickstein
    • Treasurer: Scott Benson

Their terms expire with the annual Board election at the April meeting. Nominations must be submitted at least 30 days in advance.

Meeting: December 8, 2016

As our regular first-Thursday meeting was cancelled, we will hold our December meeting on Thursday the 8th. Still at 7:30 pm at the Dover in St. Louis Park.

If you haven’t come to a meeting in a while, please try to make it this time, as we have some leadership issues to settle. Come prepared to pay $25 dues as only paid-up members can vote.